Home > Expertise > Digitisation of processes

Digitisation of processes

Develop tailor-made solutions to bring your IS into the digital age

Evolve your IS and improve the lifespan of your applications

With the digital transformation, IT and business are now intimately linked. The entire company and its processes must now be transformed and digitized to ensure operational excellence through digital applications that are easy to use and deploy. Faced with this major technological revolution, which impacts both processes and companies, the latter must now be able to :

  • Bringing together legacy and digital applications in an information system in perpetual functional and technological evolution
  • Protect and improve the lifespan of the existing application base by optimizing and improving the management of business processes.
  • Develop the business IS through the development and deployment of user-centric digital web applications.
  • Automate and digitize repetitive and time-consuming business processes to allow users to focus on higher value-added tasks

 

To assist you in this major transformation of your information system, our teams of experts put their skills at the service of the digitisation and automation of your business processes: they develop with you and for you collaborative business digital solutions, web solutions and mobile application solutions.

Service Centre

Collaborators

years of experience

Expertise, project culture and agility

Our experts work closely with project teams, whether on a contract or fixed-price basis, according to your expectations and internal procedures. To make each mission a success, they rely on :

  • Strong expertise in functional and technical assistance, development of multi-platform mobile solutions and implementation of Cloud and SaaS solutions
  • A strong project management culture based on recognized methodologies (ITIL, CMMI, AGILE/SCRUM, etc.) and the experience of our project managers who can provide a relevant response and propose the solutions best suited to your needs.
  • A SecDevOps approach that guarantees that security and access rights management issues are taken into account right from the design stage of your digital application. 
  • A great ability to adapt to the pace of your projects and the degree of digital maturity of your company.
  • Mastering automation solutions such as RPA technologies to create value for your teams, better respond to business needs and enhance the user experience.
  • Significant references with major French economic players in a wide variety of sectors

 

Web application development: welcome to the digital age!

The digital transformation often starts with the implementation of web solutions to improve the customer experience and evolve the business model towards digital channels. Institutional sites, extranet or e-commerce sites, we intervene to fully integrate digital technologies into business activities through the implementation of Cloud / SaaS solutions, dynamic and responsive websites. We count in our references a number of collaborative solutions, e-commerce sites, knowledge management solutions, electronic document management and corporate social networks.

Mobile application development: moving your business IS towards mobility

Access to the information system from a mobile terminal is a strategic issue in the access to the IS by both internal and external users. Our experts develop for you multi-platform mobile applications for iPhone, iPad, Android, Windows Phone and BlackBerry and accompany you in the definition of the strategy until the application is put online via the appropriate Store.

Improvement and evolution of the business IS: extend the lifespan of your applications 

Most companies are faced with a natural hybridization of their IS that requires digital applications and Legacy applications to coexist, some of which cannot be replaced at the stroke of a magic wand.

Our specialists work with your teams to upgrade your existing applications to interfaces and ergonomics that are more adapted to user expectations. Your users gain in performance and user comfort and you can extend the life of your most critical applications, with a rapid return on investment.

Process automation: digitize your business processes to create value

New automation technologies, such as RPA (Robotic Automation Process) allow the digitization of many time-consuming and low value-added business processes. Your teams gain in reliability thanks to automation but also in performance because they can concentrate on tasks with real added value for them and for the company. Our experts and our partners UIPath develop with you business solutions with a high level of automation for a wide range of business activities: Finance, Sales, Marketing, HR, etc...

They trust us

Abbott
France Galop
Pernod Ricard
RATP
Zender

...

IT & OPS Infrastructure

Cloud & Managed Services

Mobility & Networks

Strategy & consulting

Cybersecurity

Accueil > Expertises > Digitalisation des processus

Digitalisation des processus

Développer des solutions sur-mesure pour faire entrer votre SI dans l’ère digitale

Faire évoluer votre SI et améliorer la durée de vie de vos applicatifs

Avec la transformation digitale, l’IT et le business sont à présent intimement liés. C’est toute l’entreprise et ses processus qui doivent, à présent, être transformés et digitalisés afin de garantir l’excellence opérationnelle au travers d’applications digitales faciles à utiliser et à déployer. Face à cette révolution technologique majeure, qui impactent autant les processus que entreprises, ces dernières doivent à présent être en mesure de :

  • Faire cohabiter applications legacy et digitales dans un SI en perpétuelle évolution fonctionnelle et technologique
  • Protéger et améliorer la durée de vie du parc applicatif existant par des optimisations et améliorations de la gestion des processus Métiers
  • Faire évoluer le SI Métier au travers du développement et du déploiement d’applications digitales web user-centric
  • Automatiser et digitaliser les processus métiers répétitifs et chronophages pour permettre aux utilisateurs de se concentrer sur des tâches à plus forte valeur ajoutée

 

Pour vous assister dans cette mutation majeure de votre SI, nos équipes d’experts mettent leurs compétences au service de la digitalisation et l’automatisation de vos processus Métiers : Ils développent avec vous et pour vous des solutions digitales Métiers collaboratives, des solutions web & des solutions applicatives mobiles.

Centre de services

Collaborateurs

ans d’expériences

Expertise, culture projet et agilité

Nos experts travaillent au plus près des équipes projets que ce soit en régie ou au forfait, en fonction de vos attentes et de vos procédures internes.  Pour faire de chaque mission un succès, ils s’appuient sur :

  • Une forte expertise dans l’assistance fonctionnelle et technique, le développement de solutions mobiles multiplateformes et la mise en place de solutions Cloud et SaaS
  • Une culture de gestion de projet forte s’appuyant sur des méthodologies reconnues ( ITIL, CMMI, AGILE/SCRUM, etc.) et l’expérience de nos chefs de projets qui permettent d’apporter une réponse pertinente et proposer les solutions les plus adaptées à vos besoins
  • Une approche SecDevOps qui garantit, dès la conception de votre application digitale, la prise en compte des problématiques de sécurité et de gestion des droits d’accès 
  • Une grande capacité d’adaptation afin de respecter le rythme de vos projets et le degré de maturité digitale de votre entreprise
  • La maitrise des solutions d’automatisation telle que les technologies RPA pour créer de la valeur pour vos équipes, mieux répondre aux besoins Métiers et renforcer l’expérience utilisateur
  • Des références significatives auprès des grands acteurs économiques français dans des secteurs très variés

 

Développement d’applications web : bienvenue dans l’ère digitale !

La transformation digitale commence souvent par la mise en place de solutions web permettant d’améliorer l’expérience client et de faire évoluer le business model vers les canaux digitaux. Sites institutionnels, extranet ou encore site e-commerce, nous intervenons pour intégrer pleinement les technologies digitales dans les activités Métier au travers de mise en place de solutions Cloud / SaaS, de sites web dynamiques et responsives. Nous comptons dans nos références nombre de solutions collaboratives, de sites e-commerce, de solutions de gestion de la connaissance, de gestion électronique de documents et des réseaux sociaux d’entreprise.

Développement d’applications mobiles : faire évoluer votre SI Métier vers la mobilité

L’accès au système d’information depuis un terminal mobile est un enjeu stratégique dans l’accès au SI par les utilisateurs internes comme externes. Nos experts développent pour vous des applications mobiles multiplateformes iPhone, iPad, Android, Windows Phone et BlackBerry et vous accompagnent dans la définition de la stratégie jusqu’à la mise en ligne de l’application via le Store approprié.

Amélioration et évolution du SI Métiers : prolonger la durée de vie de vos applications 

La plupart des entreprises font face à une hybridation naturelle de leur SI qui nécessite de faire cohabiter applications digitales et applications Legacy, dont certaines ne peuvent être remplacées en un coup de baguette magique.

Nos spécialistes travaillent avec vos équipes pour faire évoluer vos applications existantes vers des interfaces et une ergonomie plus adaptées aux attentes des utilisateurs. Vos utilisateurs gagnent en performance et en confort d’utilisation et vous pouvez ainsi prolonger la durée de vie de vos applications les plus critiques, avec un retour sur investissement rapide.

Automatisation des processus : digitaliser vos processus Métier pour créer de la valeur

Les nouvelles technologies d’automatisation, telles que la RPA (Robotic Automatisation Process) permettent de digitaliser nombre de processus métiers chronophages et à faible valeur ajoutée. Vos équipes gagnent en fiabilité grâce à l’automatisation mais aussi en performance car elles peuvent se concentrer sur des tâches à réelle valeur ajoutée pour elles et pour l’entreprise. Nos experts et notre partenaires UIPath développent avec vous des solutions Métiers à haut niveau d’automatisation pour des Métiers très variés : Finance, Commerce, Marketing, RH, etc.

Ils nous font confiance

Abbott
France Galop
Pernod Ricard
RATP
Zender

Infrastructures IT & OPS

Cloud & Services managés

Mobilité & Réseaux

Stratégie & conseil

Cybersécurité